Thursday, October 25, 2007

New Ryan Adams & The Cardinals EP - Everybody Knows

Spinning in my CD player is the brand new Ryan Adams & The Cardinals record - the Everybody Knows EP. It's great. Weighing at 8 tracks, it's just short of a new album with 7 unreleased songs, the track listing is as follows:

1. Everybody Knows
2. Follow The Lights
3. My Love For You Is Real (A new version)
4. Blue Hotel (sung by Ryan, not Willie Nelson)
5. Down In A Hole (Alice In Chains cover)
6. This is It (Cardinals Version)
7. If I Am A Stranger (Live studio version)
8. Dear John (Live studio version)

It's released Nov 12 to coincide with the UK tour. I'll give you more on it after a few listens.

No comments: